CCC Leadership Team

At Colby Community College, we are striving each day to be different and better because that is what you should expect.  As you explore our website, I am confident you will come away impressed with our unique and cutting edge programs, new initiatives in residential life and faculty and staff who are committed to your future success. Whatever and "wherever" your individual goal might be, you can get there from here!

President Seth Carter

Dr. Seth Carter
President
785.460.5400
seth.carter@imgbestsearch.com  

 

 

Administrative Council

The Colby Community College Administrative Council is led by President Dr. Seth Carter.  Other members include:

Nikol Nolan Nikol Nolan
Vice President of Student Affairs
785.460.5490
nikol.nolan@imgbestsearch.com
Sheri Knight Sheri Knight
Vice President of Business Affairs
785.460.5407
sheri.night@colbycc.edu
Brette Hankin Brette Hankin
Director of Admissions and Registrar
785.460.5509
registrar@imgbestsearch.com
Kenny Hernandez Kenny Hernandez
Athletics Director
785.460.5548
kenny.hernandez@imgbestsearch.com

Doug Johnson

Doug Johnson
Public Relations Director
785.460.5411
doug.johnson@imgbestsearch.com

Angel Morrison

Angel Morrison
Dean of Online Learning
785.460.5418
angel.morrison@imgbestsearch.com

Todd Ohlrogge

Todd Ohlrogge
IT Director
785.460.5492
todd.ohlrogge@imgbestsearch.com

Melissa Rickford

Melissa Rickford
Endowment Foundation Director
785.460.5482
melissa.rickford@imgbestsearch.com

Kayla Williams

Kayla Williams
Human Resources Specialist
785.460.5406
hr@imgbestsearch.com

 

 

 

 

 

Questions? Contact Us.

CCC Public Relations
1255 S Range Ave
Colby KS 67701
publicinfo@imgbestsearch.com
(785) 460-5411